Civil Service Commission

The following sets of rules and regulations is hereby adopted in accordance with the authority conferred upon the Municipal Civil Service Commission of the City of Cortland, Ohio, by the constitution of the State of Ohio, by Section 124.40 et. seq. of the Revised Code, and by the Ordinance O-52-22 of the City of Cortland, Ohio.
Civil Service Application

Commission Members:

  • Donna Lyden, Chair
  • Atty Edward Smith
  • Marla Bluedorn